Latest Products http://www.bnexportspvtltd.in Latest Products Thu, 02 Jul 2020 22:09:44 +0530 en-us http://www.bnexportspvtltd.in Roasted Sesame Oil http://www.bnexportspvtltd.in/roasted-sesame-oil.htm http://www.bnexportspvtltd.in/roasted-sesame-oil.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 It is extracted by the cold-pressed method, first-press only. It has a deep brown color and an authentic nutty flavor and aroma.   Packaging : 500 ml Healthy Mouth Freshener http://www.bnexportspvtltd.in/sesame-mouth-freshener.htm http://www.bnexportspvtltd.in/sesame-mouth-freshener.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ​BNB Healthy Mouth Freshener is a specially patented formula mix made of 3 raw seeds - namely flax seeds, white sesame seeds & black sesame seeds. It is a multi-seed mouth freshener that is generally taken after the meal which aids in better digestion. Refined Til Sesame Cooking Oil http://www.bnexportspvtltd.in/refined-sesame-cooking-oil.htm http://www.bnexportspvtltd.in/refined-sesame-cooking-oil.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BNB Refined Sesame oil is different from other refined oils currently present in the market. BNB Refined Sesame oil contains fewer trans-fats as compared with other refined oils. BNB Refined Sesame oil is made from virgin sesame oil which is extracted by cold press method only, without using heat or chemicals. Virgin Sesame oil http://www.bnexportspvtltd.in/virgin-sesame-cold-pressed-oil.htm http://www.bnexportspvtltd.in/virgin-sesame-cold-pressed-oil.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BNB Virgin Sesame oil is extracted by the cold-pressed method. It comes from Sesame Indicum, a flowering plant of Indian origin. It is best known as Queen of Oils.  BNB Virgin Sesame Oil is 100% pure, vegan, cold-pressed and only the first extract from finest sesame seeds. This oil is extracted using a mechanical, chemical-free, natural pressing method which makes the oil retain its maximum nourishment naturally and in Ayurveda tradition. Virgin Linseed / Flaxseed Oil http://www.bnexportspvtltd.in/virgin-flaxseed-cold-pressed-oil.htm http://www.bnexportspvtltd.in/virgin-flaxseed-cold-pressed-oil.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BNB VIRGIN Flaxseed Oil is here to make the food you cook tasty, healthy and something the whole family looks forward to. Apart from offering a rich taste to all your dishes, this cooking oil comes with health benefits as well. Virgin Black Sesame Oil http://www.bnexportspvtltd.in/virgin-black-sesame-seed-cold-pressed-oil.htm http://www.bnexportspvtltd.in/virgin-black-sesame-seed-cold-pressed-oil.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BNB Virgin Black Sesame Oil is extracted by cold-pressed, first pressed from high-quality black sesame seeds. BNB Virgin Sesame Oil is 100% pure and vegan. This oil is extracted using a chemical-free, mechanical, natural pressing method which makes the oil retain its maximum nourishment naturally and in Ayurveda tradition. Natural Black Sesame Seed http://www.bnexportspvtltd.in/natural-black-sesame-seeds.htm http://www.bnexportspvtltd.in/natural-black-sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 These seeds are highly valued for their nutrients and oil. The oil is known to stay fresh longer and does not easily turn rancid. Black Sesame Seed appears to be a small-sized seed but without a doubt, it’s very powerful. It has intense flavor and aroma. Black sesame seeds are used for many health-promoting and anti-aging benefits. Natural White Sesame Seed http://www.bnexportspvtltd.in/natural-white-sesame-seeds.htm http://www.bnexportspvtltd.in/natural-white-sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BNB Natural White Sesame Seeds is considered to be the oldest oilseed crop known to humanity. Although it is an oily seed, the fat content in it is very healthy and can be used as healthier cooking oil across the globe. Natural Flaxseeds http://www.bnexportspvtltd.in/natural-flaxseeds.htm http://www.bnexportspvtltd.in/natural-flaxseeds.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flax seeds or Linseeds have been considered as a “Nutrition Power House” and have been used for a variety of health benefits over the centuries. It is a rich source of heart-healthy Omega 3 fatty acids- Alpha-Linolenic Acids and offers a variety of beneficial nutrients such as Protein, Fibers, Vitamins, Minerals, and Antioxidants. Black Sesame Seed Powder http://www.bnexportspvtltd.in/black-sesame-seed-powder.htm http://www.bnexportspvtltd.in/black-sesame-seed-powder.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-structured warehouse is properly maintained and installed with diverse amenities required for the safe storage of the products. Moreover, we keep on updating the unit for enhanced safety. With our wide connectivity, trustworthy shipping facilities, we are flexible in delivering the product basket to the clientele within the dedicated time.